Shelby Riley, LMFT Has Two Books Available on Amazon

You’ve read her Ask Shelby Posts…now you can read her books on your Kindle! 
 
Check out Shelby Riley, LMFT’s two books on Amazon:

        

           

Both books are aimed at helping couples communicate and create loving, respectful, connected relationships.

Here is what one reviewer wrote: “I LOVE this book! Shelby provides couples with the wisdom of improving their relationship in the comfort of one’s own home! The exercises that she suggests are clear and direct with a timeline that feels manageable and allows for success. I am so glad to have this as a reference to use in my own marriage and will refer this many of my friends!”
And another says: “Shelby’s Five Secrets to Better Communication is a short, sweet and concise practical guide for couples that are looking to improve their communication….I personally love reading books that are to the point and just like her other book, this is full of practical advice with no fluff or theory.  A very good read and I highly recommend it.”
 
Let us know what YOU think and how the books have helped your relationships in the comments section below.

 

Leave a comment