DIY Moms Make Chore Chart Event at My Gym in Lionville

The Ladies at My Gym in Lionville, loved the Chore Chart that we posted the other day so much that they are inviting you to come to My Gym and make your own. They are purchasing all of the supplies in bulk and will set up the space for you to work on your chart. I will be there to help too! Since they are purchasing all of the supplies, the cost is much less than I spent making mine. (I estimate mine to cost $40 each)

Interested? The cost for this workshop will be $15 for 25 chores (no board) and $30 for 25 chores with the board like the one I used in the photo above.

The day of the workshop is Thursday, August 8th from 7:00-9:00. 
This workshop is limited to 50 guests
My Gym is located at 138 Eagleview Blvd. Exton 

To register for this workshop please complete the following. Once you sign up, someone from My Gym will contact you to confirm your registration, collect information on the chores you will need as well as give you payment instructions.

Leave a comment