Black Friday Special at David Fuller Karate


I love the idea of gifting an experience for Holiday and Birthday gifts. My kids are students at David Fuller Karate in West Chester and I can’t even begin to put into words what the experience of working with Master Fuller and Miss Stephanie, has done for my 5 year old son behavior and my 7 year old daughters confidence. I am without a doubt one of the biggest David Fuller Karate cheerleaders, so if you are thinking about karate for your child and have questions feel free to email me, I promise not to chat your ear off about the program, but I am a big believer!!

SO… with all of that being said,  when this deal popped up in my inbox, I thought I would share.


David Fuller Karate Black Friday New Student Special 
2 months of Karate and a Uniform for $59.. that is a 70% off value.
The first 10 new students to register will also receive a FREE party at David Fuller Karate for the new student AND 15 of their friends (this is a $179 value).

Leave a comment