Melissa & Doug: Buy 2 Get 1 FREE!

In case you don’t know, My Gym in Lionville now sells Melissa & Doug products! They are excited to offer My Gym friends and Chesco Mom readers a fabulous opportunity to save on these quality products. Visit My Gym during the dates of November 10th to the 24th and check out the Melissa & Doug products that they have in stock or if you don’t see what you need, take a look at their catalogs that are located at the front counter. Already know what you need? Just let the folks at My Gym know and they will take care of it!

Buy 2 products, get 1 FREE and if they don’t have the products in stock, they will have them delivered to My Gym by the 1st of December at no additional cost to you! Visit the Melissa & Doug website at http://www.melissanddoug.com to see their fantastic educational toys and children’s products. *Free product will be of equal or lesser value.

My Gym Children’s Fitness Center
Email: mygymexton@gmail.com
Phone: 610-363-6090

One Response to “Melissa & Doug: Buy 2 Get 1 FREE!”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I think I am stopping at My Gym tomorrow. Thanks for the tip!

Leave a comment