Chester County Moms ~ Share Your Decorating Before and After Photos!

I spend a good part of my day watching HGTV. I watch during naps, while folding laundry, on nights that I can’t sleep.. . I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE HGTV! I love the before and after renovation shows the most (Property Brothers, Income Property, Love It or List It, House Hunters) They give me hope that my little house can grow up to be a fabulously decorated house.

I have noticed that a few of the recent renovation posts on chestercountymoms.com have received lots of page views. Like The Fabulous Food Fairy’s beautiful kitchen reno and my current project with Disney Paint and Glidden. SO.. that makes me think there are lots of you out there, just like me. Ladies that love a good home renovation project.

I would love to introduce a new weekly feature where Moms submit their renovation before and after photos, in the hope that by sharing your creativity you will inspire others to paint a wall, strip a dresser, tile a back splash, hang new window treatments or even just rearrange furniture.

If you are interested in sharing your before and after photos, please fill out the form below and we will be in touch with you shortly. If you have any questions, please email chestercountymoms(at)gmail.com

Leave a comment